Skip to content

Young Investigator Travel Awards

Travel awards will be offered to individuals who registered for the PMC XI Conference and have submitted an abstract to subsidize symposium costs. The awards will be $1000 dollars each and will be provided to young investigators who apply for the award and demonstrate need as well as evidence that attending the meeting will further their career. Travel awards will be reviewed and discussed by the Organizing Committee to ensure that the award are distributed in a fair manner, i.e. gender, institution, country, etc.

Young Investigator Travel Award Winners!

Ali Falaki
The Pennsylvania State University

Myles Resnick
University of Toronto

Puneet Singh
Indian Institute of Science

Alexander Stamenkovic
University of Wollongong Australia

Menno Veldman
University of Groningen